The Maps below are helpful to look at while reading Chapter 10. Below are the 8 different Empires mentioned in Joel’s Book.

The Promised Land

Egyptian Era

Assyrian Era

Babylonian Era

Medo-Persian Era

Greek Era

Roman Era

Islamic Era

Maps are the work of Ben Keshet Author of the online book The Seven Empires

© 2009 – 2011, Matt. All rights reserved.